Term Dates 2016 - 2017

Autumn Term 2016

Staff Training Days

1st/2nd September 2016 & Fri 25th November 2016 - School closed to pupils.

Term Starts

5th September 2016 - 20th December 2016

Half Term:  24th October - 28th October 2016

Christmas Holiday

 21st December 2016 - 3rd January 2017

Spring Term 2017

Staff Training Day

4th January 2017 - School closed to pupils

Term Starts

5th January - 31st March 2017

Half Term: 13th February - 17th February  2017

Summer Term 2017

Staff Training Days

21st July - School closed to pupils

Term starts

18th April - 20th July 2017

Half Term: 29th May - 2nd June 2017

Year 6 SATs: week commencing 8th May 2017
Phonics screening check: week commencing 12th June 2017

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Training Day (PD Day)

Monday 4th September 2017

Term Starts

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Tuesday 19th December 2017

Staff Training Days (PD Days)

Thursday 19th and Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term:  Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday 20th December 2017 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts

Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February  2018

Easter Holiday

Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Term starts

Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Staff Training Days (PD Days)

Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018

Year 6 SATs: week commencing 14th May 2018
Phonics screening check: week commencing 11th June 2018