,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Autumn Term 2019

Additional ALT Staff Training Day:  Monday 2nd September 2019

PD Day (Staff Training Day):  Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half-term Holiday: Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019

PD Day: Friday 29th November 2019

Last Day of Term: Thursday 19th December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

PD Day: Monday 6th January 2020

Term Starts: Tuesday 7th January 2020

PD Day: Friday 14th February 2020

Half-term Holiday: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2019

Last Day of Term:  Thursday 2nd April 2020

PD Day: Friday 3rd April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 20th April 2020

Half-term Holiday: Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Last Day of Term:  Wednesday 22nd July 2020

X
Hit enter to search