,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Training Day (PD Day)

Monday 4th September 2017

Term Starts

Tuesday 5th September 2017 - Tuesday 19th December 2017

Staff Training Days (PD Days)

Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term:  Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017

Christmas Holiday

Wednesday 20th December 2017 - Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Spring Term 2018

Term Starts

Wednesday 3rd January - Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February  2018

Easter Holiday

Friday 30th March 2018 - Friday 13th April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Term starts

Monday 16th April - Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

Staff Training Days (PD Days)

Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018

Year 6 SATs: week commencing 14th May 2018
Phonics screening check: week commencing 11th June 2018

Note:  There will be a PD Day on 5th September 2018 where teaching staff across Active Learning Trust will come together for their training.

Term Dates 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term 2018

PD Day (Staff Training Day): Wednesday 5th September 2018

Term Starts: Thursday 6th September 2018

Half-term holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Last Day of Term: Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas Holidays: Thursday 20th December 2018 to Tuesday 1st January 2019

 

Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Half-term holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Last Day of Term: Friday 5th April 2019

Spring (Easter) Holidays: Monday 8th April to 22 April 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half-term holiday: Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May 2019

Last Day of Term: Wednesday 24th July 2019

Year 6 SATS: 14th - 18th May 2019
KS1 Phonics Screening: 11th - 15th June 2019

Remaining PD Days to be confirmed